Dream Job

Ever since I was a little kid I dreamed of being a teacher. I used to play teacher and teach my dolls in my free time. My parents got me a play school set for Christmas one year and I absolutely loved it and used it everyday. I always wanted to be an elementary school teacher because the kids aren’t as smart and its easily to teach little kids since they aren’t so advanced in school.teaching.jpg

I still have this dream, however I feel like it wouldn’t be the most interesting job for me. I think something more into the science field would be interesting, but would take a lot more school, effort, and time to accomplish. Lately I have been thinking that since I like sports and I’m into science, I should go into sports medicine or be a sports trainer. Although I haven’t researched this profession much, I think it sounds interesting and something that I would enjoy doing.Sports_Medicine_1.jpg

My ultimate goal is to play volleyball in college and beyond college, but this is a hard goal to accomplish especially because of my height. I definitely think it is a reasonable goal to play in college, but beyond college might be a stretch and a little unrealistic. If I am not able to pursue my volleyball goals and dreams then I will work towards pursuing my career dreams.

Logan-Volleyball-2012-London-Olympics

Leave a Reply

